AYI Online Dating Support Center

Support Center

Will my profile be visible to others after I remove my account?

  • Once you remove the Facebook application and deactivate your account on ayi.com entirely, your profile will no longer be accessible to any users on our website.

  • Please do not log in again to see if your account is still active. If you log in again to ayi.com or add the AYI app to your Facebook, you will re-activate your account.
help@snap-interactive.com
http://assets03.desk.com/
false
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
true