I log on through AYI.com or I use the AYI Facebook app.
I use the AYI iPhone app.
I use the AYI Android app.
You only need to deactivate your account once, even if you use different platforms. If you attempt to log back in again to AYI.com or add the AYI application to your Facebook account, this will result in you reactivating your account. If you wish to no longer use AYI, you do not need to log in again.